Skip to content ↓
In This Section



Mrs Harrison






Mrs Davies


Deputy Headteacher





                      Senior Teacher                 

Miss Greenway


Teaching Staff with Teaching Assistants



Miss Simmons
Mrs Swan


Year 1

Mrs Bates
Mrs Dumbrill

Year 2 

Miss Summerfield

Mrs McCarney


Year 3  

Miss Hayhoe
Mrs Mears


Year 4 

Mr Lloyd


Mrs Miles


Mrs Crook

Year 5 

Mrs Howard


Mrs Jones


Mrs Bryant

Year 6

Miss Jeal


Mrs Alexander


Mrs Marree


PPA Teacher

Mr Harder


Sports Coach



Special Needs Co-ordinator

Miss Greenway


Wellbeing Leads


Mrs Butcher-Collier


Office StafF


Mrs Williams
Mrs Willock
Mrs Crosley


Mid-day Meals Supervisors


Mrs Dumbrill


Mrs Osmaston


Mrs Alexander


Mrs Hamon



Chair of Governors

Mrs Sheasby

Parent Governors

Mr Thomson

Mr Butcher-Collier

Every Child CountsHealthy SchoolsEco SchoolsAnti-Bullying AllianceSchool Games Gold